December 17, 2018
Sign Up
Login
Portfolio
Artisan Quartet
owner: Bruce Williams
bruceviola@hotmail.com
Brian Lewis Violin
owner: Brian Lewis
One of the most versatile and charismatic violinists today, Brian Lewis is an exceptionally dedicated and gifted performer and teacher whose passionate artistry has been heard and embraced around the world. He also teaches at the Butler School of Music
info@brianlewisviolin.com
Brian Zator
owner: Brian Zator
brian.zator@tamuc.edu
CLAIRE VANGELISTI
owner: Claire Vangelisti
cvangelisti@gmail.com
David Small
owner: David Small
dasmall@austin.utexas.edu
Diana Loomer
owner: Diana Loomer
Diana Loomer is an active percussionist and music educator. She is currently a doctoral candidate pursuing a degree in Percussion Performance at the University of Texas at Austin. She holds a Master's degree from Indiana University and a Bachelor's degree from Appalachian State University in Percussion Performance. She has studied with teachers including Thomas Burritt, Tony Edwards, John Tafoya, Kevin Bobo, Steve Houghton, Michael Spiro, Rob Falvo, Craig Hetrick, and Braham Dembar.
dloomer@utexas.edu
Jennifer Keeney ~ Flutist
owner: Jennifer Keeney
Jennifer Keeney's playing and teaching reflect her joyful, creative and dynamic approach to music and the flute. Ms. Keeney enjoys collaborating with a variety of Classical, Jazz, Pop, Latin, and World Musicians. She performs as a soloist and chamber musician as well as giving classes and workshops throughout Texas, the United States and abroad. Jennifer served as Flute and Piccolo in the River Oaks Chamber Orchestra, Principal Flute of the Hong Kong Philharmonic and the New World Symphony and has performed with the Detroit Symphony, Minnesota Orchestra, Houston Grand Opera and Colorado Music Festival Orchestra, among others.
jennifer@artistryofmusic.com
Jordan Walsh
owner: Jordan Walsh
walsh_jordan@utexas.edu
Thomas Burritt
owner: Thomas Burritt
tburritt1971@gmail.com
UT Percussion Studio
owner: Thomas Burritt
tburritt@artistryofmusic.com

Processing.