April 29, 2017
Sign Up
Accounts
Artisan Quartet
owner: Bruce Williams
The Artisan Quartet of Austin TX, has performed many concerts around central Texas including at the Victoria Bach Festival and the San Antonio Mozart Festival.
bruceviola@hotmail.com
Brian Lewis Violin
owner: Brian Lewis
One of the most versatile and charismatic violinists today, Brian Lewis is an exceptionally dedicated and gifted performer and teacher whose passionate artistry has been heard and embraced around the world. He also teaches at the Butler School of Music
brian@brianlewisviolin.com
Brian Zator
owner: Brian Zator
brian.zator@tamuc.edu
Claire Vangelisti
owner: Claire Vangelisti
Vangelisti holds a Doctorate of Musical Arts from the University of Texas at Austin and is currently Associate Professor and Voice Program Coordinator at the University of Louisiana at Monroe
cvangelisti@gmail.com
David Small
owner: David Small
Baritone David Small enjoys an established and continuing career on the operatic and concert stage and currently teaches at the Butler School of Music in Austin Texas
dasmall@austin.utexas.edu
Diana Loomer
owner: Diana Loomer
dloomer@utexas.edu
Jennifer Keeney ~ Flutist
owner: Jennifer Keeney
Website for Jennifer Keeney, Flutist ~ Teacher~ Performer Creative Flutist Studio The Austin Flute Academy
jennifer@artistryofmusic.com
Survival of the Flutist
owner: Marianne Gedigian
The official website of Marianne Gedigian, Professor of Flute and holder of the Butler Professorship in Music at The University of Texas at Austin Butler School of Music.
mgedigian@austin.utexas.edu
Thomas Burritt
owner: Thomas Burritt
Percussionist, Drummer, Marimbist, Educator, Professor.
tburritt1971@gmail.com
Tony Edwards
owner: Tony Edwards
Tony Edwards is currently the Principal Timpanist for the Austin Symphony Orchestra,Principal Percussionist for the Britt Music Festival, Assistant Principal Percussionist for the Austin Lyric Opera, and teaches at the Butler School of Music. In addition he is also the founder and creator of artistryofmusic.com
tony@artofpercussion.com
UT Percussion Studio
owner: Thomas Burritt
tburritt@artistryofmusic.com